Piano Competition Logo

         Finalists (in order of performance)

                        2011 Winners
                                First Prize: Sumire Asakura
                                Third Prize: Soyoung Choe
                                Third Prize: Hugo Kitano

        Click below for more information:
Semi-Finalists List
International Jury
Venue Information

   Sunday, June 26, 2011  7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Final Round   (Admission is free.)
   Irwin M. Jacobs Qualcomm Hall 5775 Morehouse Drive, San Diego, CA 92121

      Three finalists will each perform the piano concerto of their choice, accompanied by pianist Dr. James Lent.
      The awards ceremony will begin at 9:30 p.m.

                                                                                                                      Contact us at